Our Supporters

Our grateful thanks go to the following individuals and organisations that have provided financial support to Inyathelo.



  • Abkor Construction CC (Mr. Gerald Phillips)
  • BOE Private Clients (Nedbank Private Wealth)
  • BP Southern Africa (Pty) Ltd
  • Department of Social Development (DSD)
  • Gladys Niven Trust
  • HCI Foundation
  • Jonathan and Jennifer Oppenheimer (E. Oppenheimer & Son)
  • Mr Ben P Rabinowitz
  • Open Society Foundation for South Africa
  • Robert Niven Trust
  • RS Nussbaum Foundation
  • Southern Africa Trust
  • Standard Bank of South Africa
  • The Ackerman Family Foundation
  • The Anglo American Chairman’s Fund 
  • The Carl and Emily Fuchs Foundation
  • The City of Cape Town
  • The Claude Leon Foundation
  • The David Graaff Foundation
  • The Davies Foundation Trust
  • The DG Murray Trust
  • The FirstRand Foundation
  • The National Lotteries Board -The National Lotteries Commission (NLC)
  • The RAITH Foundation
  • The RB Hagart Trust
  • The South African Breweries
  • The Stella & Paul Loewenstein Charitable Fund and Educational Trust
  • The Swiss-South African Co-operation Initiative (SSACI)
  • The Zenex Foundation